bokomslag Mr Wrong Number
Skönlitteratur

Mr Wrong Number

Lynn Painter

Pocket

179:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

  • 352 sidor
  • 2022
TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . . 'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS 'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS _______ Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up. Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . . He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging. Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy? Or turn up the heat . . . ? _______ READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER: 'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review 'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review 'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review 'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review 'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review 'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review
  • Författare: Lynn Painter
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781405954426
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 352
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2022-04-21
  • Förlag: Penguin Books Ltd