bokomslag The Sweptaways song book
Konst & kultur

The Sweptaways song book

Tyra Von Zweigbergk Maina Arvas



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

  • 112 sidor
  • 2013
The Sweptaways Song Book is filled with sheet music, song lyrics, texts and photographs from the pop choir The Sweptaways" ten year history of performing at music venues, in bars, clubs and festivals, in collaboration with Swedish and international artists, all while dressed in numerous themed outfits and costumes. The group that started the Swedish indie choir wave open up their secret sheet music folders and invite you to sing along.

The Sweptaways Song Book includes sheet music for six original songs by The Sweptaways and composers Kristian Dahl, Henrik von Euler, Fredrik Gran, Sara Lundén, Pia Påltoft, Sara Wilson, and a foreword written by the music critic Kristin Lundell.

The book is published by Ooh Aah Records & Publishing, The Sweptaways own label, and editors are Maina Arvas and Tyra von Zweigbergk, art direction and graphic design is done by Tyra von Zweigbergk. All the songs published in this book are from The Sweptaways album Framtiden, also released by Ooh Aah Records & Publishing, 2013.
  • Författare: Tyra Von Zweigbergk, Maina Arvas
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9789175751573
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 112
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-11-13
  • Förlag: Ooh Aah Records and Publishing