bokomslag The Reality of Everything

The Reality of Everything

Rebecca Yarros



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

Andra format:

  • 448 sidor
  • 2024
Before Xaden Riorson, there were the four Fly Boys: a deeply emotional and angsty New Adult romance series from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Fourth Wing. There are some wounds time can't heal, and some fears too consuming to conquer . . . Jackson Montgomery's life revolves around his daughter and job. He's no stranger to saving a damsel in distress, and though his gorgeous new neighbour is clearly in distress, she's no damsel. Morgan Bartley is stubborn as hell with walls a mile thick, and the dog tags hanging from her rearview mirror give him a pretty good clue as to why. It doesn't matter that their attraction is undeniableshe swore she'd never fall for another pilot, let alone a military man. She's a barely breathing heartbreak on the edge of recovery. He's a crash waiting to happen. Together they could have it all . . . if they can endure the coming storm. *** Why do readers love the Flight & Glory series? 'This is one of those series that I think keeps getting better with every book' 'Rebecca Yarros!!! How dare you!! I sobbed! Screamed! Laughed! So many emotions' 'Went into this fully knowing my heart would be in pieces . . . and it was worth it' 'By far one of my favorites of Rebeccas . . . I was giggling and kicking my feet the whole time' 'Rebecca Yarros is possibly my new go to author . . . I feel complete after this book' 'A fast-paced read, with twists you won't appreciate until the final reveal. Exceptional writing and a beautiful storyline' 'Damn Rebecca Yarros did it again . . . How does she draw you in and make you feel so deeply for these characters?' 'This series broke my heart and healed it all the same' 'I am so obsessed with this entire series' There are five heart-stopping books in the Flight & Glory series to become obsessed with. Don't miss out: FULL MEASURES EYES TURNED SKYWARD BEYOND WHAT IS GIVEN HALLOWED GROUND THE REALITY OF EVERYTHING
  • Författare: Rebecca Yarros
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780349442570
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 448
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2024-06-11
  • Förlag: Piatkus Books