Kommande
bokomslag The Garden on Jericho Street
Skönlitteratur

The Garden on Jericho Street

Francesca Hornak

Inbunden

259:-
Kommande

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Andra format:

  • 320 sidor
  • 2034
A brand new read from the author of Seven Days of Us about a disparate group of people all linked by the garden they share. A joyful, sharply observed and life-affirming family drama for fans of David Nicholls or The Lido. 'Francesca Hornak is a true talent. ' Marian Keyes 'One of the best books of the year' Hello! 'I loved this comic drama . . . the plot is genius . . . and the results are hilarious and touching' Daily Mail 'One of the best family dramas you'll ever read' Best
  • Författare: Francesca Hornak
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9780349415635
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2034-12-25
  • Förlag: Piatkus Books