bokomslag Sonic The Hedgehog: The IDW Collection, Vol. 3
Humor & tecknade serier

Sonic The Hedgehog: The IDW Collection, Vol. 3

Ian Flynn Adam Bryce Thomas



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

  • 320 sidor
  • 2023
Oversized hardcover editions of IDW's celebrated Sonic the Hedgehog comics, including the ongoing series, annuals, and mini-series, all presented in recommended reading order!

Can Sonic outrun a virus that turns everyone into robotic zombies? The world has fallen to the Metal Virus, a manufactured plague that transforms all it infects into mechanized "Zombots" under Dr. Eggman's command. Even Sonic the Hedgehog has been infected, though his speed has allowed him to keep the virus at bay. Now, with the population more infected than not and the virus constantly spreading, Sonic and his friends in the Restoration launch a desperate plan!

But, when things go from bad to worse, our heroes find themselves on Angel Island, the last safe place on the planet. Sonic and his remaining allies have no choice but to form an alliance with their old foe Dr. Eggman to defeat the Deadly Six and reclaim the Chaos Emeralds in a last-ditch effort to save everything.

Collects issues #21–32 and the 2020 Annual from volumes 6–8 (The Last Minute, All or Nothing, and Out of the Blue) of the Sonic the Hedgehog series.

  • Författare: Ian Flynn, Adam Bryce Thomas
  • Illustratör: Adam Bryce Thomas, Priscilla Tramontano
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9781684059584
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2023-03-14
  • Förlag: Idea & Design Works