bokomslag Sievers Trilogy

Sievers Trilogy

Deborah Tadema



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

  • 520 sidor
  • 2021

Sam and John set out on a journey of a lifetime.  They travel around the world in a ship looking for Adam.  Early on they decide that they were going to try new things and that neither would tell on the other what sins they commit.  Neither one is prepared for the sacrifices they will have to make. 

Adam never felt comfortable living on the farm.  He is more suited for life on a ship, becoming the fiercest pirate in the south seas.  The last thing he expects is running into his brothers as he overtakes their ship.

Lucas and Grant Sievers struggle to keep their farms from going under due to unusual cold weather,  raiding Mohawks, and cattle thieves. 

  • Författare: Deborah Tadema
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781393954668
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 520
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-02-27
  • Förlag: Deborah Tadema