Kommande
bokomslag Reckless
Barnböcker

Reckless

Lauren Roberts

Pocket

199:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Andra format:

  • 400 sidor
  • 2024
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES! Praise for Powerless: Nothing short of epic Rosie Talbot, bestselling author of Sixteen Souls 'A thrilling fantasy with the most delicious slow-burn romance' M.A. Kuzniar, bestselling author of Midnight in Everwood A masterpiece Goodreads Reader Review Everyone needs to read it TikTok Review The BEST book Ive read NetGalley Reader Review A sizzling slice of fantasy romance Booksellers Review Incredible and impressive Goodreads Reader Reader A riveting fantasy debut Bookseller Review This destroyed me... In a good way! Bookseller Review With more than 35 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games. The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now shes running from the one person she had wanted to run to. Kai Azer is now Ilyas Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice. Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didnt have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts and the battle between duty and desire is deadly. Be swept away by this bestselling, dagger-to-the-throat romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm. Powerless available now. Powerful, the not-to-be-missed story set in the world of Powerless coming April 2024. Pre-order now. Follow Lauren Roberts on TikTok and Instagram @LaurenRobertsLibrary.
  • Författare: Lauren Roberts
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781398530126
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 400
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2024-07-02
  • Förlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd