bokomslag Reckless IV: The Silver Tracks

Reckless IV: The Silver Tracks

Cornelia Funke



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 368 sidor
  • 2022
The fourth gripping instalment in Cornelia Funke's internationally bestselling Reckless series A born storyteller - Guardian Jacob and Fox may not have found Jacob's brother Will, but they have found something even more unexpected in the Mirrorworld: happiness. Just as they give up the search to enjoy their new life together, Will appears. But now Jacob isn't sure he can trust his own brother. Travelling with Jacob and Fox's deadly enemies, Will is on his way to Nihon, beautiful land of sea serpents and samurai, talking forests and magnificent foxes, in pursuit of another magical Mirror. The pair can only follow. If they are fortunate, what they find could save them. If they are not, they will find painful truths, terrible risks and a greater danger than they could ever have imagined.
  • Författare: Cornelia Funke
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781782693314
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 368
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2022-10-27
  • Översättare: Oliver Latsch
  • Förlag: Pushkin Children's Books