bokomslag Providence Paranormal College (Books 6-10)
Skönlitteratur

Providence Paranormal College (Books 6-10)

D R Perry

Pocket

629:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 3-7 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

  • 708 sidor
  • 2020

The Education Continues at Providence Paranormal College!

Five more books, no waiting. Read. Laugh. Catch a case of the feels.

Book 6: Roundtable Redcap: Can Fred rescue his brother from the Fae Queen with just reluctant Psychic Irina to help?

Book 7: Better Off Undead: Lane and his vampire punk band Night Creatures are broke and broken. Can they pick up their pieces and shine in a Battle of the Bands?

Book 8: Ghost of a Chance: Ghostly Horace and his Medium, Bianca, must solve a mystery to save Professor Watkins.

Book 9: Nine Lives: It's time for Olivia Adler to trust her instincts or Tony Gitano just might die for good. Book

10: Fae of Fae Knot: The family that's Fae together can't stay together.

The series concludes as they bend the tantamount Faerie Law to its breaking point.

Includes the final five books plus five short stories set inside the college world.

"I spent more than a couple of late nights reading through these stories to find out what was going to happen to my new friends!" - Michael Anderle, Best-Selling Author of The Kurtherian Gambit

This series is for fans of Harry Potter, Jaymin Eve, and all academy books.

Go up and click 'Read for Free' or 'Buy Now' and start reading today!

This volume includes more short stories from new perspectives!

  • Författare: D R Perry
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781649713544
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 708
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-01-29
  • Förlag: Lmbpn Publishing