bokomslag Makeda Makes a Birthday Treat
Barnböcker

Makeda Makes a Birthday Treat

Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich

Pocket

109:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

Andra format:

  • 32 sidor
  • 3-6 år
  • 2023
The first title in a delightful new Level 2 I Can Read! series from acclaimed author Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich and illustrator Lydia Mba, starring Makeda, an exuberant 7-year-old "maker" and problem solver who loves to create. Perfect for readers who love Rosie Revere, Engineer, and Reina Ramos Works It Out. Its Makedas birthday! To celebrate, she is excited to make her marvelous coconut drops to share with the class. But everyone else brings cupcakes for their birthdays. Will her classmates like her special treat? Makeda Makes a Birthday Treat is a Level Two I Can Read book, geared for kids who read on their own but still need a little help. Whether shared at home or in a classroom, the engaging stories, longer sentences, and language play of Level Two books are proven to help kids take their next steps toward reading success.
  • Författare: Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
  • Illustratör: Lydia Mba
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780063217249
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Barnbok: 3-6 år
  • Antal sidor: 32
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2023-10-26
  • Förlag: Balzer and Bray