bokomslag The Fixer
Skönlitteratur

The Fixer

Claudia Carroll

Pocket

169:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 432 sidor
  • 2022
'Brilliant' Bella The side-splitting new novel from the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella. 'You've got someone in your life driving you nuts? I'll get rid of them for you.' Meg Monroe is a Fixer. Got a: Dodgy ex? Errant employer? Clingy former friend? Meg, using the time-honoured arts of charm, manipulation and persuasion, can make them disappear. Forever. In-demand and devilishly discreet, Meg has a 100% success rate. That is, until a previously-disappeared (or so she thought) case turns up on her doorstep, threatening to bring her entire operation crumbling down. There is not a single case that Meg cannot fix. Well, until now . . . 'An immensely talented writer' Sinead Moriarty
  • Författare: Claudia Carroll
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781838773946
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 432
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2022-04-28
  • Förlag: Zaffre