bokomslag Eight Bridges

Eight Bridges

Nina J Lux



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

  • 444 sidor
  • 2016
Freja may have escaped Topster's grasp for now but as Amérle is taken over by his army, an even greater challenge awaits. Together with her faithful companion, the batsër Pollux, she must seek out the mythical Duo, the ruling brothers of the third landskapë, the Red World. Only there can she hope to find help to stop Topster and to quench the failing Network before it's too late.

The journey forces her to face the consequences of her newfound self. She is a true Master of the Élan, but can she really set aside all her humanness to embrace the proper nature of a Master?

Then there's the rumour of a prophecy-a truth which in Freja's possession could change everything. Of course, it's only a rumour ...

Eight Bridges is the highly anticipated second instalment of YA urban fantasy series The Landskapë Saga.

What readers say about Bell Eleven (Book One of The Landskapë Saga):

"... some of the most imaginative worlds and beautiful prose that I"ve come across in an indie book. Seriously, there isn"t a piece of this book that wasn"t wonderfully vivid."
- S. Usher Evans, 5 stars

"Approachable, delightful fantasy [...] having some of the most interesting world building I"ve read in a long time."
- Callum, 5 stars

"Fantastic world-building going on in this book. [...] well worth a read for fans of scifi and fantasy for the amazing, imaginative setting and the compelling plot."
- Elizabeth, 4 stars
  • Författare: Nina J Lux
  • Illustratör: Michelle Zhu
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9789198234220
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 444
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2016-09-10
  • Förlag: Aphorism text och media