bokomslag All Around Bustletown: Autumn
Barnböcker

All Around Bustletown: Autumn

Rotraut Susanne Berner

199:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 249:-

  • 14 sidor
  • 2020
The leaves are blowing off the trees and the birds are flying south in Bustletown. Farmers are preparing the fields for winter and kids are back in school. And look, there's a water main break that's causing havoc and a chimney sweeper perched on a roof! Each time readers look at these delightfully detailed spreads they'll discover something new, whether it's what's for sale at the outdoor market or how many pumpkins they can spot on a single page. Familiar characters appear on each page-a maestro and a violinist, a balloon-toting nun, and a mum with her baby. All the activity culminates in a harvest celebration lit by dozens of paper lanterns in every shape and size. In the tradition of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo, this book encourages kids to return again and again to these charming spreads, following along with the characters and inventing their own stories. As they peruse scenes from the home to the farm, from the shopping center to the park, kids will enjoy identifying the different things that autumn brings.
  • Författare: Rotraut Susanne Berner
  • Format: Boardbook
  • ISBN: 9783791374215
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 14
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-03-05
  • Förlag: Prestel