bokomslag The Royal Ranger: Escape from Falaise
Barnböcker

The Royal Ranger: Escape from Falaise

John Flanagan

Inbunden

299:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 256 sidor
  • 2021
International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger's Apprentice in the fifth installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice.After their plan to rescue the prince of Gallica has gone horribly wrong, Will Treaty and his apprentice, Maddie, are being held captive at the Chateau des Falaises in Gallica. The dangerous baron Lassigny is intent on keeping them-and the prince-no matter what. But Will and Maddie are determined to escape.If they ever want to return to their home, they'll have to find ways to outwit the baron and get outside the locked tower. When friends from home endeavor to find their own way to help it seems escape is closer than ever. But the dirty tricks of the baron are no laughing matter.Facing dangerous threats, battles with knights, and a new and risky plot to save the prince-the odds are stacked against them. But the Rangers will use all the tools of their trade to save themselves and save the day.Internationally bestselling author of the Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating next installment of the Royal Ranger series: The Royal Ranger: Escape from Falaise. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Brian Jacques's Redwall, and George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones!Series Overview: Summer 2018: Royal Ranger 2: The Red Fox ClanSummer 2019: Royal Ranger 3: Duel at AraluenFall 2020: Royal Ranger 4: The Missing PrinceFall 2021: Royal Ranger 5: Escape from Falaise
  • Författare: John Flanagan
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9780593113486
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 256
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-11-01
  • Förlag: Viking Books for Young Readers