bokomslag The Sisters
Skönlitteratur

The Sisters

Claire Douglas

Pocket

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 384 sidor
  • 2015

Andra format:

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing One lied. One died. When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle. When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention? When the truth outs, will either sister survive?
  • Författare: Claire Douglas
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780007594412
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2015-08-13
  • Förlag: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd