bokomslag Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Sarah Bennett



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 205 sidor
  • 2019
'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Don't miss Snowflakes at Lavender Bay, the third book in the enchanting Lavender Bay trilogy! Libby Stone has lived in Lavender Bay all her life. She loves the little seaside town and has big dreams to turn her father's greasy old chippy into a dainty teashop - not that she's told him yet! Finding love isn't easy amongst the cluster of coastal houses, but it's not every day that someone quite as handsome and mysterious as Owen Coburn walks into the local pub. And as the snowflakes begin to swirl on the promenade, Libby realises she's falling for him. But Owen has been keeping a secret that could destroy everything... Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Praise for Snowflakes at Lavender Bay: 'The most delightful contemporary tale to warm every heart!' 'As comforting, comfortable and familiar as hot chocolate and a soft blanket on a winters day!' 'Packed full of Christmas magic and sparkle. The perfect book to read in those long cold December nights!' 'I loved this series!' 'A beautiful story.'
  • Författare: Sarah Bennett
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780008321079
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 205
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2019-01-10
  • Förlag: HarperCollins