bokomslag Blame
Deckare

Blame

Jeff Abbott

Pocket

299:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 384 sidor
  • 2017

Andra format:

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? 'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins. Praise for Jeff Abbott 'An instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked. Mystery People 'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far' The Real Book Spy blog
  • Författare: Jeff Abbott
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780751557336
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-12-27
  • Förlag: Sphere