The Shadow of What Was Lost: Book One of the Licanius Trilogy

James Islington



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 693 sidor
  • 2017
  • Del 1(Licanius Trilogy)
It has been twenty years since the god-like Augurs were overthrown and killed. Now, those who once served them - the Gifted - are spared only because they have accepted the rebellion's Four Tenets, vastly limiting their own powers. As a young Gifted, Davian suffers the consequences of a war lost before he was even born. He and others like him are despised. But when Davian discovers he wields the forbidden powers of the Augurs, he sets in motion a chain of events that will change everything. To the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian's wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is ... And in the far north, an ancient enemy long thought defeated, begins to stir.
  • Författare: James Islington
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780356507774
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 693
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-05-04
  • Del i serien: Licanius Trilogy
  • Läsordning: 1
  • Förlag: Little, Brown & Company