bokomslag The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman
Deckare

The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

Mindy Mejia

Pocket

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 352 sidor
  • 2017

Andra format:

SUNDAY TIMES CRIME BOOK OF THE MONTH 'A haunting piece of fiction' 'Beautifully written ...a future star in crime writing' Daily Mail 'Utterly absorbing and original' Elly Griffiths, author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries No one keeps more secrets. No one is better at hiding them. Full of twists and turns, with an ending you will never see coming and characters that will stay with you long after the book is finished, THE LAST ACT OF HATTIE HOFFMAN is a gripping psychological mystery perfect for fans of Emma Cline's THE GIRLS and Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU. Eighteen-year-old Hattie Hoffman is a talented actress, loved by everyone in her Minnesotan hometown. When she's found stabbed to death on the opening night of her school play, the tragedy rips through the fabric of the community. Sheriff Del Goodman, a close friend of Hattie's dad, vows to find her killer, but the investigation yields more secrets than answers: it turns out Hattie played as many parts offstage as on.
  • Författare: Mindy Mejia
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781784295950
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 352
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-08-24
  • Förlag: Quercus Books

Öppettider för butik

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Öppettider idag: