bokomslag The Earthsea: The First Four Books

The Earthsea: The First Four Books

Ursula K. Le Guin


Tillfälligt slut

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 704 sidor
  • 1993
Tehanu Ged is but a goatherd on the island of Gont when he comes by his strange powers over nature. Sent to the School of Wizards on Roke, he learns the true way of magic and proves himself a powerful magician. And it is as the Archmage Sparrowhawk that he helps the High Priestess Tenar escape the labyrinth of darkness.
  • Författare: Ursula K. Le Guin
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780241956878
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 704
  • Utgivningsdatum: 1993-10-28
  • Förlag: Penguin UK