bokomslag Tank Girl: Colour Classics Trilogy (1988-1995) Boxed Set
Data & IT

Tank Girl: Colour Classics Trilogy (1988-1995) Boxed Set

Jamie Hewlett Alan Martin



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 384 sidor
  • 2022
The definitive anthology of Tank Girl, collecting the classic, newly colored stories from original creators Alan Martin and Jamie Hewlett! Includes three exclusive art! All three volumes of the cult-classic Tank Girl comics (1988-1995) from legendary creators Alan Martin and Jamie Hewlett (Gorillaz). Dive into the twisted and chaotic world of Tank Girl, Jet Girl, Sub Girl and Booga, and experience the original stories that captured the hearts of readers everywhere, then shot them to oblivion (by accident of course)! With all new colouring, this is the complete Tank Girl collection you won't want to miss.
  • Författare: Jamie Hewlett, Alan Martin
  • Illustratör: Jamie Hewlett
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781787739468
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2022-10-18
  • Förlag: Titan Comics