Kommande
bokomslag Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Jenny Colgan

Pocket

159:-
Kommande

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 400 sidor
  • 2021

Andra format:

The New York Times -bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a delightful new novel, already an international bestseller, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Meg Donohue, and Sophie Kinsella.

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Elin Hilderbrand, an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.

A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.

But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly's business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer—a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start—forces Polly to reconsider the choices she's made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.

Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own. Recipes included.

  • Författare: Jenny Colgan
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780063073739
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 400
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-07-01
  • Förlag: William Morrow & Company