bokomslag Soul of the World
Skönlitteratur

Soul of the World

David Mealing

Pocket

299:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 656 sidor
  • 2018

Andra format:

'A great epic fantasy debut' - James Islington, author of the The Shadow of What Was Lost Enter a world of royalists and rebels, spies and sorcerers . . . Sarine is a young artist just trying to survive on the streets of New Sarresant - but soon her magical abilities will draw the attention of royalists and rebels alike. Arak'Jur is a guardian, responsible for keeping his tribe safe. Now he must master an ancient magic if he hopes to protect his people from bloodshed. Erris is a brilliant cavalry officer whose leadership has delivered countless victories, but now her enemies seem to know her plans before she's even made them. These three heroes must rise - or the world will fall. Soul of the World is a stellar debut from a major new talent, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan and Brent Weeks. 'A magical book, almost overflowing with originality . . . Fascinating world, fun characters, and captivating magic' - The Quill to Live 'Tense enough to make your spine crack . . . This is one hell of a debut novel' - Bookworm Blues The Ascension Cycle Soul of the World Blood of the Gods Chains of the Earth (forthcoming)
  • Författare: David Mealing
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780356508948
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 656
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-02-08
  • Förlag: Orbit