bokomslag Shattered


Sarah M Cradit



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 156 sidor
  • 2014
The House of Crimson & Clover continues in the second volume, Shattered .

Ana can't run from the darkness inside of her.

Ana's shattered heart is divided between the St. Andrews brothers.

One light. One dark.

Finn's kind heart offers a selfless love she doesn't deserve as Jon's embrace of darkness swiftly turns to cruelty.

The delicate line between love and hate casts a dark pall over their tense household, rooted in the dangerous, deadly secret that binds all three together-forever.

It's long been time for her to return home to New Orleans. For Finn's sake. For Jon's.

Even for her own.

But hope keeps her in the arms of one man, and the crosshairs of another.

And now there's nothing, nothing that can stop the catastrophic landslide her choice has put in motion.

The House of Crimson and Clover Series
This is the recommended reading order for the series.
Volume I: The Storm and the Darkness
Volume II: Shattered
Volume III: The Illusions of Eventide
Volume IV: Bound
Volume V: Midnight Dynasty
Volume VI: Asunder
Volume VII: Empire of Shadows
Volume VIII: Myths of Midwinter
Volume IX: The Hinterland Veil
Volume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress
Volume XI: Within the Garden of Twilight
Volume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn

The Saga of Crimson & Clover
A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.

Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.

For content warnings, please visit
  • Författare: Sarah M Cradit
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781505561418
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 156
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2014-12-15
  • Förlag: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform