bokomslag Requiem
Skönlitteratur

Requiem

Robyn Young

Pocket

169:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 672 sidor
  • 2013
The epic conclusion to the million-selling Brethren trilogy. A stunning, epic novel of war, savagery and the fall of the Templars in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Manda Scott. It is 1295. The Christian empire in the Holy Land lies in ruins and Will Campbell has barely escaped with his life. After years of fighting in the desert sun - and secretly working for peace with the Brethren - Will returns to Scotland to find his homeland under attack by King Edward I of England. Soon caught up in a bloody conflict, Will is unaware that an even more ominous threat is rising. A warrior king on the throne of France has a desire for supremacy and will stop at nothing to fulfil his twisted ambitions.
  • Författare: Robyn Young
  • Illustratör: Map
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781444767827
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 672
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-01-15
  • Förlag: Hodder Paperback