bokomslag One Piece -  Vol. 1: Includes vols. 1, 2 & 3
Humor & tecknade serier

One Piece - Vol. 1: Includes vols. 1, 2 & 3

Eiichiro Oda


Tillfälligt slut

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 600 sidor
  • 2009
  • Del 1(One Piece (Omnibus Edition))
R to L (Japanese Style). High jinx on the high seas Buy three volumes of "One Piece" for the price of two

As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming the King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like the cost of never being able to swim again Now Luffy, with the help of a motley collection of pirate wannabes, is setting off in search of the "One Piece," said to be the greatest treasure in the world

Vivi's Adventure: With all the Officer Agents defeated, only Crocodile and his final plan to destroy the palace stands in the way of peace. While Luffy battles it out with the evil Croc in the royal tombs, Vivi and the rest of the Straw Hats have to find the bomb before it blows up the capital--with everyone in it

  • Författare: Eiichiro Oda
  • Illustratör: Eiichiro Oda
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9781421536255
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 600
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2009-12-01
  • Del i serien: One Piece (Omnibus Edition)
  • Läsordning: 1
  • Förlag: Viz Media