Håkan Nesser


  • 564 sidor
  • 2019

Andra format:

Set in the fictional city of Maardam, Intrigo's five stories are linked by themes of secrets coming to light, lies being exposed, and pasts coming back to haunt the people who thought they had escaped them. All told in his signature style of dark, precise prose that shows a sharp understanding of human nature, Intrigo is the perfect introduction to Håkan Nesser, the Godfather of Swedish crime. This collection is the basis for a trilogy of international films - Dear Agnes, Death of an Author and Samaria -directed by Daniel Alfredson and starring Ben Kingsley and Gemma Chan.
  • Författare: Håkan Nesser
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9781509892174
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 564
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2019-04-04
  • Förlag: Pan Books