bokomslag I am Zlatan
149:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 332 sidor
  • 2013
I am Zlatan - the explosive, critically-acclaimed memoir of Zlatan Ibrahimovich, one of the world's most gifted and controversial footballers. 'Guardiola has no balls. He drove me like a Fiat...I'm a Ferrari.' Zlatan Ibrahimovic - professional football's most mercurial player, Swedish national hero, tabloid fixture, fashion icon, modern-day philosopher and black belt in Taekwondo. Born to a Muslim father from Bosnia, and a Catholic mother from Croatia, Zlatan recounts his extraordinary life story, from his poverty-stricken upbringing as an outsider in Malmo, Sweden, to becoming one of the world's most sought-after and expensive players, gracing Europe's finest clubs, from Ajax to Juventus, Internazionale to Barcelona, Milan to Paris Saint-Germain. I am Zlatan reveals a rare and ferocious intelligence, willpower and God-given talent most recently exhibited when Zlatan scored all 4 goals for Sweden in a 4-2 victory against England. His fourth goal, a 30-yard overhead kick with his back to goal is widely regarded as one of the greatest goals of all time. The BBC described it as a goal that 'combined unfathomable imagination and expert technique'. For fans of The Secret Footballer and Football Manager Stole My Life this no holds barred football memoir is every bit as dramatic and revealing as Roy Keane's classic autobiography. "The best footballer's autobiography of recent years is probably I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic..." (Simon Kuper, author of Why England Always Lose). "Eagerly awaited, not least because Ibra seems to be spoiling for a fight on every other page. 'Dynamite' said one Swedish reporter". (Daily Mail on I am Zlatan).
  • Författare: Zlatan Ibrahimovic
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780241966839
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 332
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-09-03
  • Förlag: Penguin UK

Öppettider för butik

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Öppettider idag: