bokomslag How I Lost You

How I Lost You

Jenny Blackhurst

Pocket

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 368 sidor
  • 2015

Andra format:

'Utterly gripping' Clare Mackintosh 'Will keep you glued to your seat' Alex Marwood ____________________________ My name is Emma Cartwright. Three years ago I was Susan Webster, and I murdered my twelve-week-old son. I have no memory of what happened but you believe what your loved ones, your doctor and the police are telling you, don't you? But if you can't remember what happened, how can you be sure that they are telling the truth? And if there was the smallest chance your son was alive, wouldn't you do anything to get him back? This gripping No.1 eBook bestseller is perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Cara Hunter and Phoebe Morgan's THE BABYSITTER. ____________________________ Praise for Jenny Blackhurst's novels: 'Addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME 'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY 'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING 'Jenny is an evil genius' LISA HALL 'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT 'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller' RED MAGAZINE 'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS 'Utterly gripping' WOMAN'S OWN 'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS 'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans' WOMAN'S WEEKLY
  • Författare: Jenny Blackhurst
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781472218964
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 368
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2015-04-23
  • Förlag: Headline Book Publishing