bokomslag Have His Carcase
Deckare

Have His Carcase

Dorothy L Sayers

Pocket

159:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

  • 480 sidor
  • 1987
The eighth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by bestselling thriller writer Lee Child - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph A young woman falls asleep on a deserted beach and wakes to discover the body of a man whose throat has been slashed from ear to ear . . . The young woman is the celebrated detective novelist Harriet Vane, once again drawn against her will into a murder investigation in which she herself could be a suspect. Lord Peter Wimsey is only too eager to help her clear her name. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
  • Författare: Dorothy L Sayers
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781473621367
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 480
  • Utgivningsdatum: 1987-03-01
  • Förlag: Hodder Paperback