bokomslag Grist Mill Road
Deckare

Grist Mill Road

Christopher J Yates

Pocket

299:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 416 sidor
  • 2018

Andra format:

'Darkly, intricately layered, full of pitfalls and switchbacks, moving and merciless' Sunday Times bestseller Tana French A gripping, heart-stopping and strikingly original thriller about friendship, family and revenge, perfect for fans of THE SILENT PATIENT, Lucy Foley's THE HUNTING PARTY and Peter Swanson's THE KIND WORTH KILLING. 'A must-read novel . . . Spine-tingling' Hello! It all began on Grist Mill Road . . . Matthew and Hannah were just playing in the woods, a little way from home. But now he's tying Hannah to a tree. And she has never been so terrified. Patrick is there too, hidden, watching. He can't move. He can't take his eyes off Matthew's gun. Years later, in New York City, leading adult lives they never would have imagined, the three will meet again. With even more devastating consequences. 'Arresting . . . Sophisticated . . . Elegant' New York Times 'Dark, compelling and beautifully written, Grist Mill Road absolutely captivated me' Cass Green, author of In A Cottage In A Wood 'At once disturbing and discomforting, at the same time as being excitingly un-put-down-able . . . A superbly written psychological thriller with the power and deadly ferocity of a harpoon' Shots magazine 'I couldn't put Grist Mill Road down. Yates is particularly brilliant on the dark urgency of adolescence, and conjuring up a sense of place . . . I loved it' Eve Chase, author of Black Rabbit Hall and The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde 'Dark, intense, and disturbing . . . A thriller with imagination to spare' Krysten Ritter 'A sinister, plot-twisty tale . . . Intelligent' Oprah.com 'If you like layered, psychological suspense stories then I highly recommend Grist Mill Road. 5 stars!!!' Goodreads reviewer
  • Författare: Christopher J Yates
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781472258892
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 416
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-08-09
  • Förlag: Headline Book Publishing