bokomslag Firefly: Legacy Edition Book One
Humor & tecknade serier

Firefly: Legacy Edition Book One

Zack Whedon Patton Oswalt Brett Matthews Jim Krueger Laura Martin



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Tillfälligt slut online – klicka på "Bevaka" för att få ett mejl så fort varan går att köpa igen.

  • 288 sidor
  • 2018
For the first time, the official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly are collected under one cover! The Serenity rides again, in these official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly, collected for the first time under one cover! Buried histories and secret identities are revealed, along with all the heist-takin', authority-dodgin', death-defyin' space-cowboyin' you've been missing from your life, as this ragtag crew of mercenaries, outlaws, and fugitives travel the stars in search of their next adventure. Collects the following previously released material: * Serenity: Those Left Behind #1-3 * Serenity: Better Days #1-3 * "Serenity: The Other Half" * "Serenity: Downtime" * Serentity: The Shepherd's Tale * Serenity: Float Out #1 * "It's Never Easy"
  • Författare: Zack Whedon, Patton Oswalt, Brett Matthews, Jim Krueger, Laura Martin
  • Illustratör: Chris Samnee, Fabio Moon, Will Conrad, Patric Reynolds
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781684153206
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 288
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-11-20
  • Förlag: Boom! Studios