bokomslag Desert Prince

Desert Prince

Peter V Brett

Inbunden

349:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 656 sidor
  • 2021

Andra format:

The first novel in an all-new fantasy saga from the New York Times bestselling author of The Demon Cycle.

Praise for The Demon Cycle

"The most significant and cinematic fantasy epic since The Lord of the Rings."-Paul W. S. Anderson, director of Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

"Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors."-New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss

"Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy."-Library Journal

"There is much to admire in Peter Brett's writing, and his concept is brilliant. There's action and suspense all the way."-Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man

"[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy."-The Miami Herald, on The Warded Man

"[Brett is] at the top of his game."-Tordotcom, on The Daylight War

"Rewarding . . . Congratulations to Peter Brett on completing a fantastic series."-SFFWorld, on The Core
  • Författare: Peter V Brett
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9781984817082
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 656
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-08-03
  • Förlag: Random House Publishing Group