bokomslag Dead to Her

Dead to Her

Sarah Pinborough

Häftad

229:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 320 sidor
  • 2021

" Big Little Lies meets Rebecca .”

Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine, and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top, from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world—

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?

  • Författare: Sarah Pinborough
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9780062856838
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-01-01
  • Förlag: William Morrow & Company