bokomslag Charles Dickens (Barnes &; Noble Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition)

Charles Dickens (Barnes &; Noble Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition)

Charles Dickens



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 10-16 arbetsdagar

Just nu - Fri frakt för medlemmar!

  • 1496 sidor
  • 2011
This is a collection of five of Dickens' best-known novels: "Oliver Twist", "A Christmas Carol", "David Copperfield", "Great Expectations" and "A Tale of Two Cities". This volume of fiction that truly captures the Victorian era will make an artful addition to any home library. Many readers know Victorian England through the writings of Charles Dickens. Not only did Dickens put a face to the era through his memorable characters, he also captured the spirit of his age in entertaining fiction spun from its social concerns and historical events. Prolific, energetic and committed to social change, no other novelist of the time did as much as Charles Dickens to rally his readers to action and no other writer at any time has created such an extraordinary collection of well-loved novels. This exquisitely designed leatherbound edition has distinctive gilt edging and an attractive silk-ribbon bookmark.
  • Författare: Charles Dickens
  • Illustratör: b, w throughout
  • Format: Halvfransk
  • ISBN: 9781435124998
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 1496
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2011-06-30
  • Förlag: Barnes & Noble Inc