bokomslag Brethren
Skönlitteratur

Brethren

Robyn Young

Pocket

169:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 7-11 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 672 sidor
  • 2013
The epic first novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy. In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott, Brethren brilliantly evokes that extraordinary clash of civilizations known in the West as the Crusades. From the burning plains of Syria to the filthy backstreets of Paris and London, Brethren is the story of Will Campbell, coming of age in a time of conspiracy, passion, politics and war. Will longs to become a Knight Templar, but first he must serve as an apprentice to the foul-tempered scholar Everard, a man of dangerous secrets. Meanwhile, a new star is rising in the east. Amir Baybars has fought his way from slavery to become a fearsome commander, driven by an unquenchable desire to free the Holy Land from the European invaders. A stunning, epic novel of war, savagery and heroism.
  • Författare: Robyn Young
  • Illustratör: Map
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781444767803
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 672
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-01-15
  • Förlag: Hodder Paperback