bokomslag Box with four Love Stories

Box with four Love Stories

Oscar Wilde Mary Shelley Leo Tolstoy Virginia Woolf



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 3-7 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

  • 2021
This box is filled up with stories about the bittersweetness of love: about all-encompassing love but also broken hearts, vanity and evil, thoughtfulness and disappointment. Four short stories written by some of our most beloved authors of all time.

The box contains four pocket-sized books:
Oscar Wilde - The Nightingale and the Rose & The Sphinx Without a Secret
Mary Shelley - The Trial of Lov e
Leo Tolstoy - After the Ball
Virginia Woolf - The Legacy

The concept of Novellix is simple; small books, big stories, all contained within beautiful, accessible packages, perfect for reading on the go.
  • Författare: Oscar Wilde, Mary Shelley, Leo Tolstoy, Virginia Woolf
  • Format: Övrigt
  • ISBN: 9789175895130
  • Språk: Svenska
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-02-04
  • Förlag: Novellix