bokomslag Blood of an Exile
Skönlitteratur

Blood of an Exile

Brian Naslund

Inbunden

279:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 10-15 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 416 sidor
  • 2019
The first book in the Dragons of Terra series, Blood of an Exile features a life-changing mission for a death-defying adventurer . . . Welcome to Brian Naslund's spectacular, action-packed fantasy debut. Sentenced to die. Impossible to kill. Bershad was supposed to die. When he was caught attempting to assassinate a fellow noble, he was given the harshest sentence: a command to slay dragons, so his death might serve the kingdom. Yet for some reason he never lost a fight and is now the most successful dragon-slayer in history. However, as a doomed man Bershad is still shunned by his peers and his countrymen. But that could all change. The king who sentenced Bershad has just given him a way out: kill a foreign monarch and walk free forever. His problem is that Bershad couldn't care less about the fates of kingdoms - until the dragon-slayer discovers he could save an innocent child in the process. His mission might also save every creature in Terra. 'Dark and adventurous, brazenly cinematic . . . sure to win over dragon-loads of fantasy fans' Sebastien de Castell 'Fans of Joe Abercrombie's First Law or Michael Sullivan's Riyria Revelations will love Brian Naslund's debut' Django Wexler
  • Författare: Brian Naslund
  • Format: Inbunden
  • ISBN: 9781529016123
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 416
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2019-08-08
  • Förlag: Tor