Kommande
bokomslag Bad Habits
Barnböcker

Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

Pocket

119:-
Tillfälligt slut

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 320 sidor
  • 2021
Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest feminist book you'll read all year.Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots. St Mary's Catholic School is a strict boarding school where she's currently trapped. Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. Fed up with life inside the hallowed halls of St. Mary's, Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues. Which may be a challenge, as no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud... Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Smale, Derry Girls and Sex Education.
  • Författare: Flynn Meaney
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780241407196
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-02-11
  • Förlag: Penguin Books Ltd