bokomslag Arcanum Unbounded

Arcanum Unbounded

Brandon Sanderson



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 149:- för medlemmar.

  • 671 sidor
  • 2017

Andra format:

These wonderful works, originally published individually, have been collected for the first time and convey the true expanse of the Cosmere. Telling the exciting tales of adventure Sanderson fans have come to expect, Arcanum Unbounded include the Hugo Award-winning novella 'The Emperor's Soul', an excerpt from the graphic novel 'White Sand', and the never-before-published Stormlight Archive novella 'Edgedancer'.

The collection will include nine works in all:

'Edgedancer' (Stormlight Archive). 'The Hope of Elantris' (Elantris). 'The Eleventh Metal' (Mistborn). 'The Emperor's Soul' (Elantris). 'Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania' (excerpt; Mistborn). 'White Sand' (excerpt; Taldain). 'Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell' (Threnody). 'Sixth of Dusk' (First of the Sun). 'Mistborn: Secret History' (Mistborn).

This superb collection also includes essays and illustrations which offer an insight into the numerous worlds in which the stories are set.

  • Författare: Brandon Sanderson
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781473218055
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 671
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-10-05
  • Förlag: Orion Publishing Group