bokomslag A Memory of Light

A Memory of Light

Robert Jordan Brandon Sanderson



Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 1152 sidor
  • 2013
  • Del 14(Wheel of time)
Since 1990, when Robert Jordans The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty languages.

When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) and Towers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were # 1 New York Times hardcover bestsellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind.

Edited by Jordans widow, who edited all of Jordans books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordans legions of readers.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

  • Författare: Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780765364883
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 1152
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2013-12-31
  • Del i serien: Wheel of time
  • Läsordning: 14
  • Förlag: Macmillan US