bokomslag The Tapper Twins Go Viral
Barnböcker

The Tapper Twins Go Viral

Geoff Rodkey

Pocket

119:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 2-6 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 149:- för medlemmar.

  • 224 sidor
  • 2017

Andra format:

Music videos, internet stars, and blackmail - join Claudia and Reese in the fourth hilarious TAPPER TWINS tale from author and scriptwriter, Geoff Rodkey. The time is right for Claudia to share her music with the world, to take her career to the next level, to become a star! But why is no one watching her video? And how did her brother Reese become internet-famous - overnight - without even trying? The Tapper Twins are at war again and this time it's going viral. An up-to-the-minute middle-grade comedy with integrated illustrations, perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID.
  • Författare: Geoff Rodkey
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781444015072
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 224
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2017-04-20
  • Förlag: Orion Children's Books