bokomslag The Scorch Trials

The Scorch Trials

James Dashner

Pocket

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 384 sidor
  • 2011

Andra format:

The second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim ... and meal. Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere in his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? Book 2 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Scorch Trials? Make sure to check out the sequel The Death Cure!
  • Författare: James Dashner
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781906427795
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2011-08-04
  • Förlag: Chicken House Ltd