bokomslag The Rise of Nine

The Rise of Nine

Pittacus Lore



Boken är slut online

  • 329 sidor
  • 2012
  • Serie: I Am Number Four (Paperback)
Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others ...I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John. But so are they. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They caught me in New York - but I escaped. I am Number Six. They want to finish what they started. But they'll have to fight us first. Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy".
("Observer"). "Relentlessly readable".
("The Times"). "Tense, keeps you wondering".
("Sunday Times"). "Set to eclipse "Harry Potter" and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet".
("Big Issue"). "The Rise of Nine" is the third book in Pittacus Lore's "Lorien Legacies" series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.
The first book in his "Lorien Legacies" series, "I Am Number Four", is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with "The Power of Six" and "The Rise of Nine", perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games".
  • Författare: Pittacus Lore
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9780718159696
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 329
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2012-08-30
  • Del i serien: I Am Number Four (Paperback)
  • Förlag: Penguin UK

Öppettider för butik

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Öppettider idag: