bokomslag The Queens Secret
Barnböcker

The Queens Secret

Melissa de la Cruz

Häftad

139:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 306 sidor
  • 6-9 år
  • 2021

From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.

Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Montrice. But being a ruler does not mean making the rules. For Lilac, taking the throne means giving up the opportunity to be with love of her life, the kingdom's assassin, Caledon Holt.

Worse, Cal is forced to leave the castle when a horrific set of magical attacks threatens Lilac's sovereignty. Now Cal and Lilac will have to battle dark forces separately, even though being together is the only thing that's ever saved them.

In the riveting conclusion to Melissa De La Cruz's fantasy duet, love and magic are at war, and victory rests on a knife's edge.

  • Författare: Melissa de la Cruz
  • Format: Häftad
  • ISBN: 9780593353615
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Barnbok: 6-9 år
  • Antal sidor: 306
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-03-02
  • Förlag: Penguin USA