bokomslag The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle
Barnböcker

The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

Eliot Schrefer

Pocket

99:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 199:-

Andra format:

  • 336 sidor
  • 6-9 år
  • 2021
The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals. When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work to save Caldera was done. But the rainforest has begun to rumble. Rumi, a scholarly tree frog who can control the wind, must bring his band of animal friends to face the greatest danger they've yet encountered-the giant volcano beneath the jungle itself. While the volcano roars, rumors of a mysterious evil blanket Caldera-the Elemental of Darkness has emerged and is building a legion of followers. When the shadowwalkers are forced to divide and conquer, Rumi finds himself an unlikely leader and must grapple with his own secrets before he can unlock the full scope of his magical powers. Can Rumi rally the shadowwalkers to save their rainforest home?
  • Författare: Eliot Schrefer
  • Illustratör: Emilia Dziubak
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780062491190
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Barnbok: 6-9 år
  • Antal sidor: 336
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2021-01-07
  • Förlag: Katherine Tegen Books