Skönlitteratur

The Hideaway

Sheila O'Flanagan

Pocket

149:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Hos dig inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt vid köp över 99:- för medlemmar.

  • 432 sidor
  • 2019
The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs. A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it. Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell falls. Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?
  • Författare: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9781472253613
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 432
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2019-03-07
  • Förlag: Headline