Kommande
bokomslag The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 10)
Skönlitteratur

The Girl in the Woods (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 10)

Camilla Lackberg

Pocket

129:-
  • 784 sidor
  • 2018
  • Del 10(Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck)
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjallbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. A murder Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedstroem starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side. A community torn apart But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst...
  • Författare: Camilla Lackberg
  • Format: Pocket
  • ISBN: 9780008288600
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 784
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2018-11-29
  • Del i serien: Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck
  • Läsordning: 10
  • Förlag: Harper Collins UK

Öppettider för butik

för att se lokala öppettider, evenemang och personalens tips.

Öppettider idag: