bokomslag Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
Skönlitteratur

Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Sarah Bennett

Pocket

159:-

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

Uppskattad leveranstid 5-9 arbetsdagar

Fri frakt för medlemmar vid köp för minst 149:-

  • 384 sidor
  • 2020
Don't miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy! The most magical time of the year... Jessica Ridley's life has just been turned upside-down - and not in a good way! So when blast-from-the-past Tristan Ludworth invites her to stay at Bluebell Castle and transform it into a winter wonderland, it's the perfect distraction for Jess and her two young children... Jess is used to planning even the most elaborate events in her sleep, but she certainly didn't expect to be working so closely with Tristan at the castle - or that she could still find him quite so handsome after all this time! And with a little holiday magic in the air, it's becoming harder and harder to resist his charms. Can Tristan convince Jess to give love one more chance, just in time for Christmas? Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Readers love Sarah Bennett: "Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day." "Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about." "Such a joy to read - I cannot recommend this book enough!" "Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page" "Five stars from me!" "This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story."
  • Författare: Sarah Bennett
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780008331146
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2020-01-09
  • Förlag: HarperCollins