bokomslag Selling Out
Skönlitteratur

Selling Out

Justina Robson

Pocket

269:-
Tillfälligt slut

Funktionen begränsas av dina webbläsarinställningar (t.ex. privat läge).

  • 363 sidor
  • 2007

Andra format:

A wonderfully commercial and immensely original SF series from one of its most acclaimed practitioners. Perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richard Morgan alike. An exciting new direction for the critically lauded Justina Robson. The first novel of the series, Keeping It Real, was listed in Locus magazine's Recommended Reading: 2006 Book two of the Quantum Gravity series sees Lila Black drawn into the intoxicatingly dangerous demon realm. Capricious, in love with beauty, demons are best left to themselves. This is not easy when they can't resist tampering with humans. Justina Robson's new series is a joyful melding of science fiction and fantasy brought together in the figure of the dangerously lovely Lila Black, a 21-year-old secret agent who's had much of her body replaced with weapon-and-armor-heavy intelligent metal and who isn't sure where her mind ends and her installed AI begins. Lila's world is one where demons, elves, and elementals live alongside people. And somehow Lila and the other agents of the security agency have to provide security for all and stay alive themselves.
  • Författare: Justina Robson
  • Format: Pocket/Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781591025979
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Antal sidor: 363
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2007-10-01
  • Förlag: Prometheus Books